Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists -  - Podiatrist

Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mission Viejo, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

384 total reviews

Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark L.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Meyers is always professional, thorough and pleasant.
Maria C.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very satisfied
John D.
Submitted 03/31/22
very professional
Danny Z.
Submitted 03/31/22
World class care! Thank you
Sue H.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Is great. Staff had left so could not make a future appointment as requested by the doctor. Also they forgot to give me a prescription that the doctor was to give me.
Cris V.
Submitted 03/31/22
great
Greg R.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very professional
Gerald S.
Submitted 03/31/22
He saved my toes when others wanted to amputate. His manner and attentiveness makes you feel that he listens and addresses your problems and concerns. I am grateful that he is my doctor.
Terry B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Professional care. Always on time. Friendly staff
Walter S.
Submitted 03/31/22
It went well
Joe Pontius P.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very pleased. From the time I walked to the time I left i was treated courtesly and efficiently. I was particularly impressed by Dr. Nosrati's " bed side manner". And I've seen enough doctor's to when somebody is genuine and when he is not. A larger waiting room or more chairs to sit on would help.
Howard F.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very good visit. My orthotic was trimmed to better fit my foot size. Will revisit in a month to see how it is helping me deal with the heel spur pain.
Jill B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Glazer is an excellent, caring and knowledgeable doctor. He listens to your concerns and tries to find an answer for you! I recommend him highly! He has a great office staff as well!
Robert K.
Submitted 03/31/22
The wait was an hour, but a good experience overall. Very thorough.
Kerry O.
Submitted 03/31/22
Fine
Becky M.
Submitted 03/31/22
As a nurse he has amazing bedside manner. He is treating me for osteomylitis a very serious condition esp for a diabetic
Deborah K.
Submitted 03/31/22
He spent a lot of time with me and answered my questions and fully explained things to me in a way I could understand. When he numbed my foot, and I’ve had foot numbed a lot before, he was quick and it was not as painful as it’s been for me in the past. He was extremely sympathetic to my concerns about amputation and he tried to ease my mind some by telling me about other amputations he’d done and their long term outcome. He’s also extremely kind and an excellent podiatrist (and I’ve had 4 others in the past and they were ok buhighly recommend him!!!
Catherine H.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Golshahi thoroughly explained my MRI results and trimmed my nails, debrided several callouses, and strapped my arches. She finished our appointment by outlining a schedule of foot care for me moving forward. I felt very comfortable and confident with her care and look forward to continuing to see her in the future.
Anthony L.
Submitted 03/29/22
Love all the staff! Very friendly environment and professional. Devon Glazer has a great sense of humor! What I would like to point out, is how well he explains/thorough. Mr. Glazer takes his time to ensure you understand. Pleasant experience and highly recommended to anyone looking for a good Podiatrist!
Sue P.
Submitted 03/26/22
Honesty and integrity are the values and care shared by Dr. Glaser..refreshing to be spoken to with respect and absolutely impressed by his level of service provided toward healing