Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists -  - Podiatrist

Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mission Viejo, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

384 total reviews

Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven O.
Submitted 10/14/21
Without a doubt, Dr. Glazer is one of the top orthopedic surgeons in the U.S. When all other doctors said amputating my right leg was the only solution to my particular issue, Dr. Glazer worked diligently to find a solution that allowed me to keep my leg. I'm forever grateful to Dr. Glazer and all of the doctors and staff at Artisan Foot and Ankle. I can honestly say that my life is better for having been treated here.
Carey C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very polite & efficient office
David M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Meyers was fantastic. He carried out the procedure (two badly ingrown toenails) very well. He was efficient, pleasant, and likeable! He knew what he was doing. I highly recommend him.
Michael N.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great!
Michelle F.
Submitted 10/14/21
He talks fast but gave me all the treatment I needed.
RONALD W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very pleasant office staff, and of course Dr. Golshari is great!!
Lee C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Nosrati is the best. :istens to my concerns.
Domenica G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Glazer and staff super nice and helpful!!
Natasha M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Nosrati is awesome
Howard A.
Submitted 10/14/21
Staff is always friendly and responsive...Although a very busy practice, Dr. G is willing to go the extra mile for his patients.
William R.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Golshahi is very knowledgeable, thorough, and caring
Deena B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great office staff, friendly knowledgeable and attentive Dr. , Clean and easy to get to office. Quick on getting referrals for future care and procedures.
Hanne B.
Submitted 10/14/21
This was my first visit to a podiatrist in many years. My trusty orthotics had worn out and needed to be replaced. I was very impressed with the professionalism at the office, and I found dr. Glazer's personality 100% more congenial than that of my previous podiatrist back in Massachusetts!
Stuart Y.
Submitted 10/14/21
Always had a great experience with everything involved with Dr Glazer.
Linda B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr was very thorough taking great care of my toe. He made sure I was comfortable and answered all my questions.
Hap N.
Submitted 10/14/21
I highly recommend Dr. Glazer! Truly, quality care and a very organized staff.
Stephen G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent and efficient, as always. On time. Staff functions, front and back office, excellent and friendly. Most important, my osteomyelitis wounds and pressure ulcer on my left foot healing well. Am now walking with walker.
Sona S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Gholshahi has the best bedside manner and is very attentive. She listens carefully to you and treats you with respect. I will recommend her to anyone who needs a podiatrist.
Robert B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent, as always
Mike S.
Submitted 10/14/21
All good