Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists -  - Podiatrist

Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mission Viejo, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

384 total reviews

Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin S.
Submitted 03/26/22
Good visit.
Megan G.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dry quick, efficient, answered all my questions and very knowledgeable.
They K.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Golshahi is a caring Caregiver! Her kindness and yet professional interactions with me makes my visit something to which I look forward. I would have given a score of 5 if there were an additional lotions applied after clipping, as I used to get in my previous clinic.
Mike Y.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great Doctor!
Karen G.
Submitted 03/24/22
Always feel very comfortable with Dr. Meyers.
Carol G.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very satisfied!!
Arthur P.
Submitted 03/24/22
First class in every way. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great doctor
David M.
Submitted 03/24/22
the best
Hanne B.
Submitted 03/24/22
I came to Dr. Glazer last Fall to order new orthotics, as mine had cracked. I now am the proud owner of two pairs, one for hiking and walking shoes, and another one for sandals and dressy ladies' foot wear. Dr. Glazer and assistant(s) at the Laguna Hills office were pleasant and very helpful.
John P.
Submitted 03/24/22
Appointment was on time and Dr Meyers solved my problem with my toe.
Patricia D.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Golshahi was very personable and professional. She made me feel at ease. The office staff were very nice too. I feel very comfortable going forward with any treatment the doctor would recommend or prescribe.
Shelby C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great doctor. Very thorough. Explains everything as he goes. highly recommend
William L.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Nosrati has an excellent demeanor and is always cheerful!
Hongthao P.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Nosrati is very nice and professional. He always listens to patient’s concerns and discusses thoroughly. He explained every step he worked during the procedure and told me what to expect after the procedure. I am really impressed how he treats his patients. Thank you Dr Nosrati.
Claudette K.
Submitted 03/24/22
This office is professional and courteous. I was greeted nicely, waited about 5 minutes to be taken to a room, and saw the doctor within 10 minutes. The visit was very thorough. I will return for further evaluation of which shoes and or inserts will help me.
Jack L.
Submitted 03/24/22
I always receive exceptional care from Dr. Glazer. He spends the time explaining my condition on every visit going in great lengths the most recent options available. On some occassions you might see him wear these 1950 era shoes in which case I always smile ...
Eileen F.
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent, as always!
Christine D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Listened, accessed, putting in for taping, shot, Therapy etc. to help with the plantar fasciitis
Mahendra S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very helpful and have full knowledge of problems.
Alice Diane C.
Submitted 03/21/22
First time appointment, Dr Glazer very thorough and nurse very helpful.