Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists -  - Podiatrist

Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mission Viejo, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

384 total reviews

Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon P.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Glazer was very kind, informative and helpful.
Art B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very helpful!
Tiffany M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Glazer is very caring and knowledgeable.
Brooke G.
Submitted 03/17/22
Love dr glazer
Marina B.
Submitted 03/16/22
I couldn’t be happier with the care provided by Dr. Nosrati and his staff for my foot fracture. One year later it is healed with no disability!
Magdalena R.
Submitted 03/16/22
Really helpful and very satisfied with the service.
Reza M.
Submitted 03/16/22
She was very friendly, caring, knowledgeable and professional. I am very satisfied and recommend her
CARLTON V.
Submitted 03/16/22
GREAT, AS USUAL
Jane L.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Glazer spent a lot of time explaining things and answering questions. He was thorough and professional as was his medical technician. Good customer service from the front office as well.
Michael N.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Nosrati is very professional, very personable, he listens and answers any questions I might have immediately, and his staff are Courteous.
Ted C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Easy. Only a short wait. Good advice.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 03/16/22
She is always sweet and helpful. She is very knowledgeable
Christy G.
Submitted 03/16/22
N/A
Tiffany M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Glazer is a very caring, knowledgeable, honest and patient doctor. I have had a few times where I have ghosted him and went MIA. He would try to track me down and was extremely understanding when I finally decided to be compliant with Dr's orders. I would disappear because of frustration and exhaustion with the ongoing need of dr visits, hospital visits, surgeries over the course of the past 2 years. It was never because of any issues with Dr Glazer. I highly recommend Dr Glazer for your foot and ankle care as well as everyone at Artisan Foot and Ankle.
Mary N.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great! Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Meyers was also very friendly and thorough. I would definitely recommend him!
Cyrus M.
Submitted 03/16/22
It’s been a great experience seeing Dr Glazer in a short notice, knowing that he is super busy.
Lisa R.
Submitted 03/15/22
Attentive and accommodating.
Christine D.
Submitted 03/14/22
Listened, understood, and decided how to address the problem
Richard H.
Submitted 03/13/22
staff and doctor were very pleasant and friendly. had a very good visit!
Paul M.
Submitted 03/13/22
Great