Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists -  - Podiatrist

Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mission Viejo, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
384 total reviews

Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr Glazer is always professional, helpful and friendly. He has helped me with foot problems and orthotics for years.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Nosrati spoke to me in the hospital both the day before and the day of my operation. He has a very calming, soothing, and informative style of explaining both the problem and how he will correct it with surgery. The post-op visit was the same way, and he made sure that the ID doctor saw me the day after the surgery so I could go home on the second day after my surgery. I am seeing him weekly to change the dressings and look at the healing progress. He has the same manner in his office as in the hospital, and he takes the time to answer all my questions. No hurry brush off.
HOWARD A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dear Dr. Hehe I knew that not Jones wrapping my foot and leg was going to be an issue, but I follow directions as I have been instructed. I noticed weakness and some pain in my leg that very evening despite staying off my foot as completely as I could. I will continue to require complete support to my ankle and heel until such time that this area heals significantly better. Please consult with Dr Glazer about how much protection to apply to my foot, or how much less protection is required I am sure of your commitment to patient care though. Sincerely, Howard A
Don F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
My big toe is much better thank you.
Kate H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Caring, knowledgeable, informative, understating, engaging….made uncomfortable experience better that could have imagined!!! Dr Glazer rocks!!!
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Great
Morris Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Caring, professional and always makes sure my feet are well taken care of and that I have no wounds.
Teresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Glazer was very compassionate and informative.
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
From my very first experience with Dr. Dev Glazier in the summer of 2015 he was very professional knowledgeable and compassionate with my extreme diabetic wound. He literally saved my foot. Due to my diabetes I have had numerous issues and ones that Dr Glazer has always proven to me that his goal for me and my future health will be to care for my wounds as compared to other podiatrist wanted to amputate my foot. The entire staff at artisan foot and ankle from the front desk to the back office assistance and the other doctors in the practice are very professional well trained and caring. I view his family as part of my extended family. I highly recommend that you choose artists and foot and ankle for your needs
Sharone P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
He quickly started a plan of care and I was improving within a few days!
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Glazer is a great doctor!
Maarrilyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Great!!
Ahmed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Perfect. Everything was on time and clear except for cost of procedure.
Fred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very good podiatrist
Walter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Doctor was on time and the staff were caring and friendly. The experience was very positive.
Geri Lynne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Nasrati is always professional, concerned with feet related issues and he did an excellent job on my foot surgery
Gene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
All went smooth,
Gene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Everything went great! Waiting for the new foot bed. Thanks Dr Glazer. Gene Kraus
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Very professional did an excellent job ,we have so much confidence in her.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
The office staff is pleasant and I’m seen soon after arrival. Dr Nosrati is very through in his examination. He explains clearly and encourages questions. He will try all other alternatives to relieve pain. Surgery is the last resort with him which I appreciate very much.