Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists -  - Podiatrist

Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mission Viejo, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
384 total reviews

Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr was calm and relaxed no hurry up and get finished. Very pleasant experience.
Harlan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
On my visits to the doctors office, I have never had to wait very long employees are always helpful. The doctor seems to go a little extra and care treating me and given me extra information
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr was very friendly and engaging Did excellent job trimming my toe nails especially one on left big toe which was beginning to be painful
Cheri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Glazer has been been taking care if my feet and legs for over three years. Three surgeries and the positive outcome of my venous insufficiency which had been undiagnosed for over fifty years until Dr. Glaser! And he is the nicest person as well as his office staff.
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Always great
Laurel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I saw Dr. Cikra over a week ago and he was great. He helped with an ingrown toenail. He made an appt for 2/28 incase the toe still hurt because they’d have to do a procedure. My toe healed. Tried to call twice to cancel and left messages. No one calls back so hope they recd message.
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Golshahi continues to provide excellent care and follow up to my ankle issues. Her treatment, medications, and personal follow up is aiding my recovery.
Kristen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Nicest doctor and staff ever!
Alberta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Exselente Doctor Estoy Muy muy contenta Lo .Recomiendo al 100 x ciento
Claire D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Was great and gentle. The staff was also very nice.
Denise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
The best...
Virginia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Friendly. Clear information and opinions.
Jim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Glazer is the very best!
Stuart B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Always a pleasure to see this Dr and his staff...even if it hurts a little, while he puts my broken brone back together
Benita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Excellent
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Every doctor I have seen have been so nice and informative. Dr. Golshahi is not exception. Very friendly and listened well.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
He is always pleasant And right on and office Worker Bee's are very nice, too!
Paul F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent. Dr. Golshahi takes the time to explain options for treatment & her recommendations. Asks for patient feedback.
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Love Dr. Nosrati and staff
Lamour P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
She is caring, personable and really listened to my concerns. She is compassionate and a wonderful find for me!!