Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists -  - Podiatrist

Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mission Viejo, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

384 total reviews

Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo C.
Submitted 02/23/22
I may have already responded to this survey. But I was very impressed with Dr. Golshahi's professional efficiency, compassion and friendliness.
Cynthia O.
Submitted 02/23/22
My experience was great. I love that she is will to try other options than going straight to a painful procedure.
Charles M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Pleasant and professional
Linda L.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Golshahi was very personable and professional. She explained the treatment plan and answered all my questions.
Matthew K.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Glazer is a great practioner and a wonderful person!
Arturo G.
Submitted 02/20/22
She is very kind and helpful I always leave her office with all my questions and concerns answered, always look back to returning
James B.
Submitted 02/20/22
Excellent service from Dr. Glazer and staff. Highly recommend!
Denise K.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Golshahi is very thorough and attentive. I really appreciate the way she cares about answering all my questions and concerns!
Gordon M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Nosrati is kind, professional and experienced. He treats his patients respect, as they deserve. Would highly recommend Dr. Nosrati.
Jess E.
Submitted 02/16/22
Nails were cut neatly and quickly
Maureen M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Bahar seemed very knowledge and pleasant. At this time I am going to focus on stretching and medication that was recommended. I am at this time not interested in PT, Xrays and the orthotic order was not approved by my insurance.
Richard M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr glazer is a great Dr. He is kinda, informative and really good bedside manner.
Mitra B.
Submitted 02/15/22
Knowledgable and caring
Larry V.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Glazer is the best! All of his staff are professional and very nice.
Liz D.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Glazer has a wonderful bedside manner. He is great at explaining things and answering questions thoroughly. He is knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommend him
Mary G.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Meyers took really good care of my ingrown toenails. Highly recommend!
Lisa H.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Glazer and his facility is great. Just had ankle surgery and everything has gone how Dr. Glazer said it would. I would recommend Dr. Glazer for any foot or ankle issues. So glad I was referred to him by a family member.
Sid S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Glazer and his staff were excellent. I am confident that Dr. Glazer will be able to solve my problem.
Sally S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Nosrati takes excellent care.
Becki S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr “G” is what a lot of patients know him by he is so knowledgeable patient fun to be around has a positive attitude always does the best advice and has knowledge of several procedures he’s a good surgeon always giving sound advice I trust this doctor to do what’s best for his Patients his staff is great and on top of things they follow thru the office is always clean and if you te t Dr “G” he does get back to you.