Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists -  - Podiatrist

Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mission Viejo, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

384 total reviews

Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike S.
Submitted 02/15/22
They have really taken good care of me.
Becki S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Fantastic doctor with the patients best care and advise he gives to us
Kevin T.
Submitted 02/15/22
I am very impressed with Dr. Glazer and his entire staff. They are always professional, and innovative. Would highly recommend Dr. Glazer, Dr. Kyle He He (yes, that is his name of a associate), and Dr. Bahar Golshahi.
George C.
Submitted 02/12/22
Always been great since the day I first met him. Friendly, personable and knows what he his doing in his speciality. Could not have picked a better doctor.
Brian S.
Submitted 02/11/22
Professional and caring
Paul L.
Submitted 02/11/22
I liked all aspects of the appointments and direction going to fix my foot so far, we have not concluded process as of yet however
Cindy W.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Hehe and his staff were very friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable in dealing with my foot issues. Highly recommend!
Jim R.
Submitted 02/11/22
The office staff was great. Dr. Meyers listened to my concerns and provided a treatment to correct it. I didn’t feel rushed and he took all the time needed to explain the procedure to me. I would recommend him to anyone with a foot or ankle issues.
Michael T.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr and staff are amazing. I do not get better care anywhere.
Terri O.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Glazer listened to my whining for over a year regarding the slow progress. Of course he was right in taking his time to make sure when he finally measured me for orthotics we could be sure we had isolated the cause of my pain and all avenues of pain management had been tried. He was correct and I will happily refer Dr. Glazer to anyone that needs an excellent podiatrist that is tone deaf to whining patients. I also was also a very compliant patient and did absolutely everything he asked me to try.
James T.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very knowledgeable, clear explanations, very helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr Hehe for foot care.
Kathy S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Florence R.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Nosrati is caring and very professional. He listens to your concerns & treats your issues with competency. I highly recommend him!
Jim R.
Submitted 02/10/22
The staff at the office is great. Dr. Myers took all the time needed to explain my foot issues and to offer solutions to bring it back to normal as possible. I would recommend him highly.
Maria A.
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent service
Nancy M.
Submitted 02/02/22
Always anticipate and receive excellent care and compassion from Dr Glazer and staff.
GLEN T.
Submitted 02/02/22
Always wonderful! Employees are fantastic! I'm always happy to visit Dr. Sam Nosrati, and office employees! My Orthodics are ALWAYS great!
Annie C.
Submitted 02/01/22
I feel that their is a very poor lack of communication within your office staff. I have left repeated calls in regards to scheduling a surgery of my right foot. I made the appt I thought was a pre-op & no return call. This has gone on since at least August. I originally came in for this problem a year ago.
Jo C.
Submitted 01/31/22
Timely, very professional & friendly. A very pleasant experience in a doctor's office. Thank you.
Geraldine D.
Submitted 01/31/22
No wait, all employees pleasant and efficient. Dr was provided good care