Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists -  - Podiatrist

Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Mission Viejo, CA & Laguna Hills, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
384 total reviews

Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 384 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Artisan Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Great patient care and consideration. Thank you!
Ingrid E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Glaze is a very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor. We feel fortunate to have taken our son to him for his flat feet.
Mehran A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Knowledgeable, patient, honest, answered my questions.
Noreen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Always knowledgeable and on time.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
The Doctor and staff are friendly, thoughtful, thorough, caring and knowledgeable. No questions go unanswered. I do not regret my path leading me to Artesian Foot and Ankle Specialists, their Doctors and Staff. Thanks
Mary Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
I am always pleased with going to Dr Nostrati’s office, the staff is always nice and Dr Nostrati is always patient and takes his time with any questions or concerns I have.
Celeste P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Everyone is so friendly and personable! I appreciate how quickly I was seen! Dr Nosrati is so kind, professional and takes his time with you! Excellent care!
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
A very professional practice, all staff members I met were friendly, knowledgeable and skilled.
Arturo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Glazer provides exceptional care and his staff is the greatest with reminders and follow-ups. He
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Golshahi examined and debrieved my great toe and gave instructions for bandaging.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
The bestest of them all Caring and compassionate
Davvid L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very pleased with Dr Nosrati and staff
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Always has a solution
Mike L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
He likes possums
Flora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very helpful and friendly staff. Dr. Nosrati is great!
Jim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
A friendly visit with professional atmosphere.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Great
Denise A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
personable but need more direction for future direction...(Therapy, apts. for foot checks etc.) Overall very good
Justin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
I healed fast and I got my surgery fast
Lee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Nosrati explains situations very well.